About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body for The Chamber. The Board is comprised of 16 directors, who may serve up to two consecutive three-year terms, and help us set and carry out the vision of the organization.

Mark Nisbet
Xcel Energy
Chair Elect
Tom Dawson
Dawson Insurance
Sandi Piatz
Member at Large
Steve Halverson
Heartland Trust Company
Immediate Past Chair
Steve Swiontek
Gate City Bank
Craig Whitney
The Chamber
Anne Blackhurst
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Kevin Christianson
Paces Lodging Corporation
Shawn Dobberstein
Hector International Airport
Kyle Dorow
Essentia Health
Mike Dragosavich
Spotlight Media, Inc.
Jodi Duncan
Flint Group
Judd Graham
Bremer Bank, N.A.
Jenni Huotari
Eide Bailly LLP
Brittany Montecuollo
Sanford Medical Center
Joanna Slominski
Mortenson Construction
Jeffry Volk
Moore Engineering, Inc.
© 2019 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners